Our Worldwide Distributors

Sl.No Country Company Name Contact Name Email Exclusive Sectors
1 Australia Sunquest Jeremy Pyers jdpyers@icloud.com All
2 China Orbel Health Adam Sutcliffe adam@orbelhealth.com
3 EU Orbel Health Adam Sutcliffe adam@orbelhealth.com
4 India Sunquest Jeremy Pyers jdpyers@icloud.com All
5 Ireland PPE Solutions Eamon Malone eamon@ppesolutions.ie
6 Middle East Orbel Health Adam Sutcliffe adam@orbelhealth.com
7 UK Protecta Services Kelly Lock Kelly.Lock@protecta.services Healthcare, Schools, Government
8 UK Xec7 Spencer Hemming spencer@xec7.com
9 UK PPE Solutions Eamon Malone eamon@ppesolutions.ie
10 USA Glo-Med Networks Steve Labedz steve@glomednet.com All

1. Koff et al. 2009; Koff et al. 2011

2. Shintre et al. 2006; Shintre et al. 2007; Zylast XP

3. Cummings et al. 2010